Teignmouth & Dawlish Ramblers

Walking in South Devon

Message Board

 

 

 

 

Our Walks Programme

 
TonyRainbowweb 

 Our Walks Programme is prepared every three months byThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., our Walks Secretary.

Please click HERE to download a pdf copy of our printed Walks Programme. 

Please be aware that this printed programme is produced three months in advance. Some details may therefore change by the date of the walk. These are normally updated in the electronic version where you can click on  one of the undernoted walks to display its details.  

Sunday, 24th June 2018, Long Walk - Exmouth, 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 24th June 2018, Short Walk - Broadhembury, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Wednesday, 27th June 2018, Evening Walk - East Ogwell, 3mile / 4.8km
Sunday, 1st July 2018, Short Walk - Ephraim's Pinch, 6.3mile / 10.1km
Wednesday, 4th July 2018, Evening Walk - Bishopsteignton, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Saturday, 7th July 2018, Tea Shop Walk - Otterton, 4mile / 6.4km
Sunday, 8th July 2018, Long Walk - SWCP from Teignmouth to Maidencombe and back, 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 8th July 2018, Short Walk - Dawlish Warren to Kenton, 5.8mile / 9.3km
Wednesday, 11th July 2018, Evening Walk - Coombe Cellars, 4.4mile / 7.1km
Sunday, 15th July 2018, Short Walk - Drewsteignton, 5mile / 8km
Wednesday, 18th July 2018, Evening Walk - Holcombe Loop from Teignmouth, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Short Walk - Paddle & A Cream Tea, 7mile / 11.3km
Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Long Walk - Paddle & A Cream Tea, 11mile / 17.7km
Wednesday, 25th July 2018, Evening Walk - Berry Pomeroy, 4mile / 6.4km
Sunday, 29th July 2018, Short Walk - Mindfullness Walk, 5mile / 8km
Sunday, 29th July 2018, Long Walk - A walk of two parts, 9.5mile / 15.3km

Our Walk Books

TDWAYFront Cover25walksfrontcover

We have designed and published two walks booklets.

Only a few copies of The Teignmouth & Dawlish Way are left.

The '25 Walks' book is available at Dawlish Tourist Information Bureau for £2.50.

Alternatively the 'T&D Way' is available for £2.50 and the larger '25 Walks' for £3.50, including postage, by sending a cheque to:Teignmouth and Dawlish Ramblers

c/o 1 Shillingate Close, Dawlish, EX7 9SQ

 

 

Friday, June 22, 2018